Сведения о компании
  • ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010
  • Описание:EP конвейерный пояс,Полиэфирный конвейерный пояс,Резиновый пояс конвейера EP,EP Конвейерный ленточный транспортер,,
ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. EP конвейерный пояс,Полиэфирный конвейерный пояс,Резиновый пояс конвейера EP,EP Конвейерный ленточный транспортер,,
Title
  • Title
  • Все
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
http://ru.yiherubberbelts.comСканирование посетить

EP конвейерный пояс

Категория продукта EP конвейерный пояс, мы специализированные производители из Китая, EP конвейерный пояс, Полиэфирный конвейерный пояс поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Резиновый пояс конвейера EP R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
общего пользования EP ленточный конвейер
общего пользования EP ленточный конвейер

Модель : YIHE

EP ленточный конвейер является самым популярным транспортером амост использование промышленности. Гарантия EP ленточный конвейер обычно 12мес. EP ленточный конвейер имеет хорошее сопротивление жары, хорошее troughability, костюм для дальних и...

EP конвейерных лент для угольной,горнодобывающей промышленности,порт
EP конвейерных лент для угольной,горнодобывающей промышленности,порт

Модель :

Характеристика: Полиэстер конвейерные ленты, также называется EP конвейерных лент(Курсировали пояса тканья - ЕР бельтинг),каркас ткань EP(Warp является животное, утка NN66). С выгодой, что света в весе, высокий модуль, удар-упорный, низкая нагрузка...

Ткань Сердечников Конвейерных Лент
Ткань Сердечников Конвейерных Лент

Модель :

Характеристика: Полиэстер конвейерные ленты, также называется EP конвейерных лент(Курсировали пояса тканья - ЕР бельтинг),каркас ткань EP(Warp является животное, утка NN66). С выгодой, что света в весе, высокий модуль, удар-упорный, низкая нагрузка...

Конвейер резинового пояса EP100 EP400
Конвейер резинового пояса EP100 EP400

Модель : EP100 EP400

Характеристика: Полиэстер конвейерные ленты, также называется EP конвейерных лент(Курсировали пояса тканья - ЕР бельтинг),каркас ткань EP(Warp является животное, утка NN66). С выгодой, что света в весе, высокий модуль, удар-упорный, низкая нагрузка...

ПВХ конвейерные ленты для горнодобывающей
ПВХ конвейерные ленты для горнодобывающей

Модель : YIHE

Полиэстер ленточный конвейер также называется EP ленточный конвейер. Холст сплетенная полиэфиром в Warp и полиамидом в утке. EP ленточный конвейер имеют характеристики низкой удлиненности в Warp и хорошее через способность уток. Полиэстер ленточный...

Использовали резиновые конвейерные ленты
Использовали резиновые конвейерные ленты

Модель : YIHE

Полиэстер ленточный конвейер также называется EP ленточный конвейер. Холст сплетенная полиэфиром в Warp и полиамидом в утке. EP ленточный конвейер имеют характеристики низкой удлиненности в Warp и хорошее через способность уток. Полиэстер ленточный...

EP200 подпоясывать транспортера для горнодобывающей
EP200 подпоясывать транспортера для горнодобывающей

Модель : YIHE

Полиэстер ленточный конвейер также называется EP ленточный конвейер. Холст сплетенная полиэфиром в Warp и полиамидом в утке. EP ленточный конвейер имеют характеристики низкой удлиненности в Warp и хорошее через способность уток. Полиэстер ленточный...

EP125 конвейерной ленты для горнодобывающей
EP125 конвейерной ленты для горнодобывающей

Модель : YIHE

EP ленточный конвейер, по данным ЕР материала, можно разделить на: ep100 конвейерная лента, конвейерная лента ep125, ep150 конвейерная лента, конвейерная лента ep200, ep250 конвейер, ep300 конвейерная лента, конвейерная лента ep400, ep500...

Полиэстер конвейер бельтинг для горнодобывающей
Полиэстер конвейер бельтинг для горнодобывающей

Модель : YIHE

Полиэстер ленточный конвейер также называется EP ленточный конвейер. Холст сплетенная полиэфиром в Warp и полиамидом в утке. EP ленточный конвейер имеют характеристики низкой удлиненности в Warp и хорошее через способность уток. Полиэстер ленточный...

1000мм Ширина EP ленточный конвейер
1000мм Ширина EP ленточный конвейер

Модель :

В EP ленточный конвейер, в зависимости от силы натяжения ткани, можно разделить на: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. В EP ленточный конвейер может быть произведен в соответствии с международным стандартом,...

1400мм Ширина EP ленточный конвейер
1400мм Ширина EP ленточный конвейер

Модель : YIHE

В EP ленточный конвейер, согласно напряжению прочность ткани, можно разделить на: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. В EP ленточный конвейер может быть произведен в соответствии с международным стандартом,...

EP ленточный конвейер используется для шахты
EP ленточный конвейер используется для шахты

Модель :

ЕР/полиэстер резиновые Транспортер Разнообразие: По данным производительность покрыты-коллоида продукты можно расклассифицировать в обозначенная отказ-упорную, места износостойкие, генерал, и сопротивление к кислоте-базы, и анти -- гореть....

ЕР/Полиэстер Резиновые Транспортер
ЕР/Полиэстер Резиновые Транспортер

Модель : EP/polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt

ЕР/полиэстер резиновые Транспортер Разнообразие: По данным производительность покрыты-коллоида продукты можно расклассифицировать в обозначенная отказ-упорную, места износостойкие, генерал, и сопротивление к кислоте-базы, и анти -- гореть....

Теплостойкая резиновая конвейерная лента
Теплостойкая резиновая конвейерная лента

Модель :

Теплостойкая резиновая конвейерная лента может быть изготовлена на стандартном AS1332, SANS1173 стандарт, стандарт DIN22102, стандарт BS490, стандартный РВД, стандарт JIS, стандарт ИСО, дэх. Сила натяжения ремней 8МПА, 10МПА, 12MPA, 14MPA, 16 МПа,...

EP ленточный конвейер Шаньдун
EP ленточный конвейер Шаньдун

Модель : YIHE

Маслостойкая ленточный конвейер делают из ткани и резиновые покрытия с устойчивостью работы масла. По производительности нефти,маслостойкий ленточный конвейер может быть разделена на полную маслостойкие(для), средний маслостойкие(мор), низкая...

полиамид полиэстер конвейерной ленты
полиамид полиэстер конвейерной ленты

Модель : yihe

В EP ленточный конвейер, согласно напряжению прочность ткани, можно разделить на: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. В EP ленточный конвейер может быть произведен в соответствии с международным стандартом,...

17MPA ткань сердечника конвейерной ленты
17MPA ткань сердечника конвейерной ленты

Модель : Yihe

В EP ленточный конвейер может быть изготовлен на стандартном AS1332, стандартный SANS1173, стандартный DIN22102, стандартный BS490, стандартный РВД, стандарт JIS, стандарт ISO, и так далее. Сила натяжения EP конвейер не 8МПА, 10МПА, 12MPA, 14MPA, 16...

Конвейерная лента EPM 1200 мм
Конвейерная лента EPM 1200 мм

Модель : YIHE

EP ленточный транспортер представляет собой традиционную резиновую ленту конвейера. Этот ремень широко используется во многих отраслях промышленности. Ленточный конвейер EP, изготовленный SHANDONG YIHE RUBBER CONVEYOR BELTS CO., LTD имеет высокое...

Конвейерная лента длиной 2400 мм
Конвейерная лента длиной 2400 мм

Модель : YIHE

EP конвейерная лента используется для материала с высокой температурой. EP конвейерная лента является известным продуктом от SHANDONG YIHE RUBBER CONVEYOR BELTS CO., LTD. Эта фабрика является профессиональным производителем многих видов конвейерных...

Ленточный конвейер EN
Ленточный конвейер EN

Модель : YIHE

EP конвейерные ленты отправляются в Австралию, Корею, Иран, Америку, Южную Америку, Чили, Южную Африку, Индонезию и другие страны. Конвейерные ленты EP хорошо производятся SHANDONG YIHE RUBBER CONVEYOR BELTS CO., LTD. Это государственное...

Двухпильный конвейерный ремень 24MPA
Двухпильный конвейерный ремень 24MPA

Модель : YIHE

Конвейерная лента EP может быть изготовлена ​​по стандарту AS1332, стандарту SANS1173, стандарту DIN22102, стандарту BS490, стандарту RMA, стандарту JIS, стандарту ISO и т. Д. Прочность на растяжение ленточного конвейера составляет 8 МПа, 10 МПа, 12...

Китай EP конвейерный пояс Поставщики


EP конвейерные ленты изготовлены из полиэфирной ткани и резиновых покрытий. В соответствии с ер ткани, она может быть разделена на: EP100 конвейерной ленты, EP125 ленточный конвейер, ленточный конвейер EP150, EP200 ленточный конвейер, ленточный конвейер EP250, EP300 ленточный конвейер, ленточный конвейер EP350, EP400 конвейерной ленты, т.д.



Полиэфирные конвейерные ленты: корпус ремней имеет высокий модуль упругости, хороший термостойкий, используется для транспортировки на большие расстояния и высокой скорости.

Тип многослойной ткани Конвейерные ленты: EP100, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400

Ширина: 300 мм-2200 мм


Copyright © 2019 ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Diana.R.Lee Ms. Diana.R.Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?

Company Details
  • ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010
  • Description:EP Conveyor Belt,Polyester Conveyor Belt,EP Conveyor Rubber Belt,EP Fabric Conveyor Belt
ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. EP Conveyor Belt,Polyester Conveyor Belt,EP Conveyor Rubber Belt,EP Fabric Conveyor Belt

EP Conveyor Belt

Product categories of EP Conveyor Belt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, EP Conveyor Belt, Polyester Conveyor Belt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of EP Conveyor Rubber Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
general use ep conveyor belt
general use ep conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

EP conveyor belt is the most popular conveyor belt amost the industry use. The warrantee of ep conveyor belt is normally 12months. EP conveyor belt have good heat resistance, good troughability, suit for long distance and heavy duty transportation....

China EP Conveyor Belt of with CE
EP conveyor belts for coal,mining,port
EP conveyor belts for coal,mining,port

Model No. :

Feature: Polyester conveyor belts, also called EP conveyor belts(Plied textile belt- EP belting),the carcass is EP fabric(warp is PET, weft is NN66). With the benefit that light in weight, high modulus, impact resistant, Low loading extension rate,...

China Manufacturer of Polyester Conveyor Belt
Fabric Core Conveyor Belts
Fabric Core Conveyor Belts

Model No. :

Feature: Polyester conveyor belts, also called EP conveyor belts(Plied textile belt- EP belting),the carcass is EP fabric(warp is PET, weft is NN66). With the benefit that light in weight, high modulus, impact resistant, Low loading extension rate,...

High Quality EP Conveyor Rubber Belt China Supplier
Conveyor Rubber Belts EP100 EP400
Conveyor Rubber Belts EP100 EP400

Model No. : EP100 EP400

Feature: Polyester conveyor belts, also called EP conveyor belts(Plied textile belt- EP belting),the carcass is EP fabric(warp is PET, weft is NN66). With the benefit that light in weight, high modulus, impact resistant, Low loading extension rate,...

High Quality EP Fabric Conveyor Belt China Factory
PVC conveyor belts for mining
PVC conveyor belts for mining

Model No. : YIHE

Polyester conveyor belt is also called EP conveyor belt. The canvas woven is polyester in warp and polyamide in weft. EP conveyor belt have characteristics of low elongation in warp and good through ability in weft. Polyester conveyor belt is...

China Supplier of EP Conveyor Belt
Used rubber conveyor belt
Used rubber conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

Polyester conveyor belt is also called EP conveyor belt. The canvas woven is polyester in warp and polyamide in weft. EP conveyor belt have characteristics of low elongation in warp and good through ability in weft. Polyester conveyor belt is...

China Factory of Polyester Conveyor Belt
EP200 conveyor belting for mining
EP200 conveyor belting for mining

Model No. : YIHE

Polyester conveyor belt is also called EP conveyor belt. The canvas woven is polyester in warp and polyamide in weft. EP conveyor belt have characteristics of low elongation in warp and good through ability in weft. Polyester conveyor belt is...

EP Conveyor Rubber Belt Made in China
EP125 conveyor belt for mining
EP125 conveyor belt for mining

Model No. : YIHE

EP conveyor belt, according to the ep material, can be divided into: ep100 conveyor belt, ep125 conveyor belt, ep150 conveyor belt, ep200 conveyor belt, ep250 conveyor belt, ep300 conveyor belt, ep400 conveyor belt, ep500 conveyor belt, ep630...

Professional Manufacturer of EP Fabric Conveyor Belt
Polyester conveyor belting for mining
Polyester conveyor belting for mining

Model No. : YIHE

Polyester conveyor belt is also called EP conveyor belt. The canvas woven is polyester in warp and polyamide in weft. EP conveyor belt have characteristics of low elongation in warp and good through ability in weft. Polyester conveyor belt is...

Leading Manufacturer of EP Conveyor Belt
1000mm width EP conveyor belt
1000mm width EP conveyor belt

Model No. :

The ep conveyor belt, according to the tension strength of fabric, can be divided into: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. The EP conveyor belt can be produced in accordance to international standard, such...

Professional Supplier of Polyester Conveyor Belt
1400mm width ep conveyor belt
1400mm width ep conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

The ep conveyor belt, according to the tension strength of fabric, can be divided into: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. The EP conveyor belt can be produced in accordance to international standard, such...

EP conveyor belt used for mine
EP conveyor belt used for mine

Model No. :

EP/polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt Variety: According to the performance of covered-colloid products can be classified into designated crack-resistant, designated wear-resistant, general, and resistance to acid-base, and anti-burning. Features:...

Ep/Polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt
Ep/Polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt

Model No. : EP/polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt

EP/polyester Rubber Conveyor Belt Variety: According to the performance of covered-colloid products can be classified into designated crack-resistant, designated wear-resistant, general, and resistance to acid-base, and anti-burning. Features:...

Heat-resistant rubber conveyor belt
Heat-resistant rubber conveyor belt

Model No. :

Heat-resistant rubber conveyor belt can be produced on AS1332 standard, SANS1173 standard, DIN22102 standard, BS490 standard, RMA standard, JIS standard, ISO standard, ect. The tension strength of belts are 8MPA, 10MPA, 12MPA, 14MPA, 16MPA, 15MPA,...

ep conveyor belt shandong
ep conveyor belt shandong

Model No. : YIHE

Oil resistant conveyor belt is make of fabric and cover rubber with oil resistant performance. According to the oil performance,oil resistant conveyor belt can be divided into full oil resistant(FOR), middle oil resistant(MOR), low oil...

polyester polyamide conveyor belt
polyester polyamide conveyor belt

Model No. : yihe

The ep conveyor belt, according to the tension strength of fabric, can be divided into: EP80, EP100, EP125, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400, EP500, EP630. The EP conveyor belt can be produced in accordance to international standard, such...

17MPA Fabric core conveyor belt
17MPA Fabric core conveyor belt

Model No. : Yihe

The EP conveyor belt can be produced on AS1332 standard, SANS1173 standard, DIN22102 standard, BS490 standard, RMA standard, JIS standard, ISO standard, ect. The tension strength of ep conveyor belt are 8MPA, 10MPA, 12MPA, 14MPA, 16MPA, 15MPA,...

24MPA double core conveyor belt
24MPA double core conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

The EP conveyor belt can be produced on AS1332 standard, SANS1173 standard, DIN22102 standard, BS490 standard, RMA standard, JIS standard, ISO standard, ect. The tension strength of ep conveyor belt are 8MPA, 10MPA, 12MPA, 14MPA, 16MPA, 15MPA,...

EP fabric conveyor belt
EP fabric conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

EP conveyor belt is one of traditional conveyor belts. It is made of ep fabric and rubber cover. EP conveyor belt, according to the ep material,can be divided into: ep100 conveyor belt, ep125 conveyor belt, ep150 conveyor belt, ep200 conveyor belt,...

1200mm EP fabric conveyor belt
1200mm EP fabric conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

EP fabric conveyor belt is a traditional rubber conveyor belt. This belt is widely used in many industries. The EP fabric conveyor belt produced by SHANDONG YIHE RUBBER CONVEYOR BELTS CO.,LTD is of high quality. This manufacturer is a state owned...

2400mm ep conveyor belt
2400mm ep conveyor belt

Model No. : YIHE

EP heat conveyor belt are used for material with high temperature. EP heat conveyor belt is a famous product from SHANDONG YIHE RUBBER CONVEYOR BELTS CO.,LTD. This factory is a professional manufacturer of many kinds of conveyor belts, such as EP...

China EP Conveyor Belt Suppliers


EP Conveyor Belts are made of polyester fabric and rubber covers. According to the ep fabric, it can be devided into: EP100 Conveyor Belt, EP125 conveyor belt, EP150 conveyor belt, EP200 conveyor belt, EP250 conveyor belt, EP300 conveyor belt, EP350 conveyor belt, EP400 conveyor belt, ect.



Polyester Conveyor belts: the belts body are high modulus, good heat resistant, used to long-distance and high speed transportation.

Type of Multi-ply Fabric Conveyor Belts: EP100, EP150, EP200, EP250, EP300, EP350, EP400

Width: 300mm-2200mm


Copyright © 2018 ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Diana.R.Lee Ms. Diana.R.Lee
What can I do for you?