Détails de la société
  • ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010
  • La description:Chevron Convoyeur,Courroie Convoyeur Chevron Spécial,Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt,Chevron Pattern Conveyor Belt,,
ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. Chevron Convoyeur,Courroie Convoyeur Chevron Spécial,Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt,Chevron Pattern Conveyor Belt,,

Chevron Convoyeur

Catégorie de produit de Chevron Convoyeur, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Chevron Convoyeur, Courroie Convoyeur Chevron Spécial fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir: liste grille
Bandes transporteuses Chevron pour l'exploitation minière
Bandes transporteuses Chevron pour l'exploitation minière

Modèle : YIHE

Le convoyeur de Chevron est costume pour transporter le charbon, le sable minéral, les récoltes, ect. Lorsque l'angle de dépose est relativement important, le matériau de la courroie commune est facile à glisser. Dans ce cas, une ceinture à...

Courroie transporteuse Chevron V-pattern
Courroie transporteuse Chevron V-pattern

Modèle : YIHE

La bande transporteuse de Chevron est toujours utilisée pour de grands matériaux d'angle de transport et de granule. Le chevron sur les ceintures peut être personnalisé. La hauteur de chevron peut être 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 14mm, 15mm, 17mm, 20mm....

Courroie transporteuse à motif en V 12mm
Courroie transporteuse à motif en V 12mm

Modèle : YIHE

bande transporteuse Chevron possède de nombreuses caractéristiques que ceintures communes: costume pour grand angle de transport, pas facile glissante. La hauteur du modèle peut être de 8 mm, 10 mm, 12 mm, 15 mm, 20 mm. L'emballage pour bande...

Chine Chevron Convoyeur Fournisseurs

La bande transporteuse à motifs présente les caractéristiques ci-dessous: grand angle de transport, difficile à déplacer. L'angle de transport normal peut être de 28 degrés, si le matériau d'emballage souple, peut être de 35 degrés. Selon le modèle, il peut être divisé en une bande transporteuse à motif chevron, une bande transporteuse à épingle à chevrons et une bande transporteuse personnalisée. L'image comme suit est le modèle normal pour la bande transporteuse.


chevron type

Copyright © 2019 ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Diana.R.Lee Ms. Diana.R.Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?

Company Details
  • ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, GB, ISO9001, ISO9002, ISO14001, ISO14004, ISO14010
  • Description:Chevron Conveyor Belt,Special Pattern Chevron Conveyor Belt,Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt,Chevron Pattern Conveyor Belt
ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. Chevron Conveyor Belt,Special Pattern Chevron Conveyor Belt,Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt,Chevron Pattern Conveyor Belt
Home > Products > Genaral Fabric Conveyor Belt > Chevron Conveyor Belt

Chevron Conveyor Belt

Product categories of Chevron Conveyor Belt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chevron Conveyor Belt, Special Pattern Chevron Conveyor Belt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Chevron conveyor belts for mining
Chevron conveyor belts for mining

Model No. : YIHE

Chevron conveyor belt is suit for conveying coal, mineral sand, crops, ect. When conveying decline angle is relatively big, the material on common belt is easy to slip. In this case, a chevron belt should be selected. The biggest conveying angle can...

China Chevron Conveyor Belt of with CE
Chevron conveyor belt V-pattern
Chevron conveyor belt V-pattern

Model No. : YIHE

Chevron conveyor belt is always used for big conveying angle and granule materials. The chevron on belts can be customized. The height of chevron can be 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 14mm, 15mm, 17mm, 20mm. If there is no the chevron the client want, a new...

China Manufacturer of Special Pattern Chevron Conveyor Belt
V-pattern conveyor belt 12mm
V-pattern conveyor belt 12mm

Model No. : YIHE

Chevron conveyor belt has many features than common belts: suit for big conveying angle, not easy slippery. The height of pattern can be 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 15mm, 20mm. The packing for conveyor belt is steel core with pp cloth. For FCL, there is no...

High Quality Chevron Rubber Conveyor Belt China Supplier

China Chevron Conveyor Belt Suppliers

The Patterned Conveyor Belt have the features as below: big conveying angle, hard to slipper. normal conveying angle can be 28degree, if soft packaging material, can be 35degree. According to the patterned, it can be divided into Chevron Pattern Conveyor Belt, herringbone Pattern Conveyor Belt and customized pattern Conveyor Belt. The picture as following is the normal pattern for conveyor belt.


chevron type

Copyright © 2018 ShanDong Yihe Rubber Conveyor Belts Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Diana.R.Lee Ms. Diana.R.Lee
What can I do for you?